Skip to content

Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Dan Gillies, President

SubDistrict 2 Director, Term 2020-2024, (c)208-590-6035

Lee Pierce, Vice-President

SubDistrict 1 Director, Term 2020-2024, (c)208-590-1836

Cassandra Nordin, Director

SubDistrict 3 Director, Term 2022-2026, (o) 208-580-2377


Michelle Heins, Office Administrator

WECRD Secretary/Treasurer, (o)208-580-2377

General Inquiries: email or call the office 208-580-2377